Province 5 Nawalparasi: 1st Sarawol Cup Kicks Off
Suraj Rana Magar

1st Sarawol rural municipality cup got underway at Sarawol, Nawalparasi on Wednesday.

The Unity FC Khaireni defeated hosts Sarawol FC 1-0 in the opening match. Tara Thapa scored the match winner.

The championship has a winning purse of Rs 1,25,000 while runners up team will walk away with Rs 75,000.

16 teams are taking part in the event.

GoalNepal is the official web partner.

Post Comments