News Myagdi: Ratnechaur 7-A-Side Championship Kicks Off

Ratnechaur 7-A-Side championship got underway at Ratnechaur, Myagdi on Monday.

Four matches were played in the opening day.

Ratnechaur Jagaran A 2-0 Malika Youth Club
Ratnechaur Jagaran B 1-4 Surkemela FC
Rush Hour pvt ltd 4-1 Kalipul United
Milanchowk FC 1-1 (3-2 PSO) Dhaulagiri campus B

CA member Bhupendra Bahadur Thapa inaugurated the championship.

25 teams are participating in the championship.

The champions will get Rs 51,151 while runners up team will get Rs 33,333.

Pics: Sujan Thapa

Post Comments