Province 5 Avenir FC Wins Title Of 1st Kohalpur Gold Cup

Avenir FC has clinched the title of 1st Kohalpur gold cup football tournament.

Avenir FC sidelined Boys Union Club, Kathmandu 2-0 in the final match played at 12 Bigah grounds, Kohalpur on Saturday. Richard Wilson and Moses scored apiece for the winners.

Best GK: Manoj Pariyar

Best DF: Manoj Shrestha

Best MF: Joe Aldo

Best FW: Moses

Rising player: Mukesh Gharti Magar

All of them received NRs 10,000 cash each. Hari Kathayat became the MVP of the tournament.

The champions received NRs 7 lakh while runners up team got NRs 3.5 lakh.

Kohalpur Racing club organized the championship.

Post Comments