News Panchkhal Mayor Cup 2077 : NPC Panchkhal & Sunaulo Bihani Register Win

NPC Panchkhal and Sunaulo Bihani have won their respective matches in Panchkhal Mayor cup 2077.

NPC Panchkhal defeated Chauri Deurali club 4-3 on penalties on Sunday at Panchkhal, Kavre. Both teams played 1-1 draw in regulation time before going to break.

In the second match, Sunaulo Bihani club defeated Lama Star youth club 2-0.

Panchkhal United Football Association (PUFA) is organizing the championship, which has a winning purse of NRs 1 lakh.

Post Comments