News Bhaktapur: 2nd Shooters Cup From Magh 26

2nd Shooters cup will start from Magh 26.

Shooters Futsal is organizing the championship at Maheshowri ground, Bhaktapur.

The championship will feature 16 teams and is offering Rs 1 lakh to the winners.

Last date for team entry is Magh 20.

Post Comments