News Rupandehi: DYC Debinagar & New Srijana Yuwa Club Enters QFs Of 1st Rupandehi Cup
Suraj Rana Magar

DYC Debinagar and New Srijana yuwa club have entered quarterfinals of 1st Rupandehi cup.

DYC Debinagar defeated Mount Star youth club 2-1 to enter last eight. Kamal Gurung and Babin Shrestha scored apiece for the winners.

In the second match, New Srijana defeated De Unity 2-1. Roshan Sen and Sanjay Chaudhary scored apiece for the winners.

16 teams are participating in the championship, which has a winning purse of Rs 1,11,111.

Post Comments