News Siraha: Birgunj United Enters Final Of Lahan Mayor Cup

Birgunj United have entered final of Lahan mayor cup football tournament.

Birgunj sidelined Makwanpur XI 3-0 in the semifinal match played in Lahan on Monday.

Bibek Chaudhary, Sandesh Chaudhary & Kripa Chaudhary scored apiece for the winners.

Bikash Chaudhary became the player of the match.

The championship has a winning purse of NRs 3 lakh.

Post Comments