News C Division League Qualiiers: Bagmati, Banepa & Dudhauli With Winning Starts

Banepa Boys Club, Bagmati Youth Club, Sarlahi and Dudhauli Sports Club, Sindhuli have made winning starts in the Martyr's Memorial C Division League qualifiers going on at ANFA Complex, Satdobato, 

In the day's first match, Banepa Boys Club defeated Shanta Nepal Samaj 3-1.

In the day's second match, Dudhauli Sports Club defeated Dibyashwori FC 3-0. Krishna Thapa scored a hat-trick in Dudhauli's victory. 

Bagmati Youth Club, a well-known club from Sarlahi defeated Smart FC 5-0 in a convincing fashion to make a winning start in the qualifiers as well.

62 teams have been divided into 20 groups in the qualifiers.

Post Comments
Advertisement Yamaha Nepal