News Mauritius Reveals First Eleven Against Nepal

Mauritius have announced their starting eleven to face Nepal later today.

The match will be played at 4:45 PM NST at the Dasharath Stadium in Kathmandu today.

Mauritius starting XI:

Steven Ashley Nazira, Damien Ballisson, Bhavish Rasdarising, Kengy Saramandif, Rodney Castel, Fernando Jackson, Kevin Jean-Louis, MErvin Jocelyn, Jonathan Speville, Adrien Francois, Emmanuel Foolchund

Post Comments