News Individual Awards: Martyr's Memorial A Division League 2021/22

Sunil Bal has been named the player of the tournament in this season's Martyr's Memorial A Division League 2021/22. Sunil received three lakhs rupees for being the best player with Machhindra who were crowned the invincible champions.

Bishal Shrestha of champions Machhindra was also named the best goalkeeper of the tournament and received the Golden Glove award along with two lakhs rupees. He conceded only two goals throughout the whole league campaign.

Army's Dinesh Henjan was named the emerging player of the tournament and received 1.5 lakhs rupees.

Friends Club's Jamoul Anthony Francois received the Golden Boot award and received two lakhs rupees as well. He scored seven goals in the whole campaign.

Satdobato Youth Club received the fair play award.

Post Comments
Advertisement Yamaha Nepal
Related Team
Related Player