News Football Players Receive Sukriti Padak From Armed Police Force Department

Armed police force players have received Sukriti Padak from APF department.

Those who have received medals from football category are Amrit Chaudhary, Aaditya Chaudhary, Ranjan Bista, Anu Lama and Sabitra Bhandari.

Players from other disciplines were also honored amid 17th anniversary of the department.

The players were honored for their service to the department.

Post Comments