News Rupandehi: Hosts Pharsatikar Club Wins Title Of 5th Pharsatikar Cup
Suraj Rana Magar

Hosts Pharsatikar club has won the title of 5th Pharsatikar cup in Rupandehi district.

Pharsatikar defeated Bhairab FC Nawalparasu 4-1 on penalties to win the title on Saturday.

Both teams played 1-1 draw in regulation time before inviting a spot kick battle.

The champions received Rs 1,21,000 while runners up team got Rs 65,000.

Sixteen teams took part in the event.

Post Comments