News Martyr's Memorial C Division League: Pinnacle Khalibari Beats Birgunj Youth

Pinnacle Khalibari defeated Birgunj youth 1-0 in martyr's memorial C Division league.

Sanjay Kumar Rana scored the match winner in 12th minute.

Suraj Gurung became the man of the match and received Nrs 5,000 cash. Both teams have entered super league.

ANFA is organizing the league in which 11 teams are taking part.

Post Comments