News Martyr's Memorial C Division League 2019: Manohara Youth Club Stuns Oasis Club

Manohara Youth Club came from two goals down to beat Oasis Club 3-2  in Martyr's Memorial C Division League 2019 at ANFA Complex, Satdobato on Friday.

Dinesh Rai(82',90+1) scored a brace for Manohara and Saimon Limbu(90+3) netted a goal through penalty  for Manohara. Bharat Gurung(12') and Prakash Pun(56') scored apiece for Oasis.

Two-goal hero Dinesh Rai was announced the man of the match. He received Rs.5000.

Eleven C Division teams are taking part in the league. They are divided into two groups.

Group A consists of Swoyambhu Club, Planning boys, Oasis club, Manohara youth, Sanogaucharan youth club and Samajik club.

Group B comprises of Birgunj youth academy, Khalibari FC, Mahabir club, Sanepa club and Social Welfare Sports Centre.

Post Comments