News Martyr's Memorial C Division League 2019: Samajik Youth Club Wins Over Swoyambhu Club

Samajik Youth Club registered 3-1 win over Swoyambhu Club in Martyr's Memorial C Division League 2019 at ANFA Complex, Satdobato on Thursday.

Suresh Khatri provided lead to Samajik in the 29th minute. Bijay Shrestha leveled the score in the 34th minute. 

Suresh Khatri again put ahead again in the 67th minute. Krijal Khadka extended lead in the wee hours.

Eleven C Division teams are taking part in the league. They are divided into two groups.

Group A consists of Swoyambhu Club, Planning boys, Oasis club, Manohara youth, Sanogaucharan youth club and Samajik club.

Group B comprises of Birgunj youth academy, Khalibari FC, Mahabir club, Sanepa club and Social Welfare Sports Centre.

Post Comments