News Martyr's Memorial C Division League 2019 Kicks Off; Khalibari Draws With Social Welfare Sports Centre In The Opener

Martyr's Memorial C Division League 2019 kicked off at ANFA Complex, Satdobato on Tuesday.

Khalibari FC played 2-2 draw with Social Welfare Sports Centre in the opening match.

11 C Division teams are taking part in the league.

They are divided into two groups. 

Group A consists of Swoyambhu Club, Planning boys, Oasis club, Manohara youth, Sanogaucharan youth club and Samajik club.

Group B comprises of Birgunj youth academy, Khalibari FC, Mahabir club, Sanepa club and Social Welfare Sports Centre.

Post Comments