News Martyr’s Memorial B Division League: RCT Registers Victory Over Satdobato Youth Club

Ranipokhari Corner Team(RCT) beat Satdobato Youth Club 2-0 in the final round of Martyr’s Memorial B Division League 2075 at ANFA Complex, Satdobato on Sunday.

Basanta Tamang scored in an own post in the 68th minute while Sansar Nanda Palanchoke scored in the 83rd minute.

Lokendra Bahadur Karki was adjudged the man of the match.

Satdobato Youth Club and RCT from group A and Tushal Youth Club and Shree Bhagwati Club from group B have qualified for the final round.

The teams are playing with each other in the final round. The team having the highest points will win the title. 

12 teams are participating in the league, which has a winning purse of Nrs 8 lakh.

Post Comments