News Bharat Khawas Adjudged The Best Forward; Suman Shrestha Receives Award Of Best Coach

Bharat Khawas has been adjudged the best forward of Pulsar martyr's memorial A Division league.

Here are the best players of the league:

Best GK: Bishal Shrestha (MMC)

Best DF: Rajin Dhimal (Ruslan TSC)

Best MF: Heman Gurung (MMC) 

Best FW: Bharat Khawas (Nepal Army) 

Best Coach: Suman Shrestha (MMC) 

All of them received one motorbike each. 

MMC won the title and received Rs 50 lakh. They also got a chance to represent Nepal in AFC Cup.

Post Comments