News Lalitpur: National College Wins 11th LA Cup

National College has won the title of 11th LA Cup.

National defeated Nepal Commerce campus 2-1 in the final match played on Tuesday at LA ground.

The champions received Rs 40,000 while runners up team got Rs 20,000. Bikrant Rana became the best player of the tournament.

Atul Bikram Thapa became the best goalkeeper while Arbin Paudel became the best defender.

29 teams took part in the event.

Post Comments