News Teams Finalised For AFC U-19 Championship 2018

Jordan, Saudi Arabia and Qatar have each emerged as group winners to seal the last three automatic slots for the AFC U-19 Championship 2018.

They join Tajikistan, United Arab Emirates, Australia, Korea Republic, Japan, Vietnam and China PR who also won their respective groups.

The five best second-placed teams to advance are Iraq, Thailand, DPR Korea, Chinese Taipei and Malaysia.

The 15 teams will join host Indonesia in the Finals next October.

Post Comments
Advertisement Yamaha Nepal