News Martyr's Memorial C Division League: Pulchowk, Samaj Kalyan Victorious

In Shahid Smarak C Division League, Pulchowk Sports Club and Samaj Kalyan Sports Center Club have won their respective matches.

Pulchok defeated Samajik Youth Club 3-0 in the match at Anfa Complex located in Satdobato. In the victory of Pulchok, Suman Shrestha, Shirab Lo Tamang and Sagar Thing scored and contributed significantly to give the team three points.

Similarly, Samaj Kalyan beat Manohara United Youth Club by a wide margin of 5 goals against zero. Roshan Chhetri scored the league's first hat-trick for social welfare. Similarly, Niraj Pariyar and Sanjiv Aryal scored apiece for the winners.

The winner of the inaugural tournament organized by the All Nepal Football Association (ANFA) will receive a cash prize of Rs. According to ANFA, the third place team will receive 5 lakhs. A total of 14 teams are participating in the league.

Post Comments