News Martyr's Memorial A Division League: Three Star Club & Church Boys United Victorious

Three Star Club & Church Boys United have won their respective matches in Martyr's memorial A Division league football tournament.

Three Star Club defeated Himalayan Sherpa Club 1-0 at ANFA complex. Sanjeet Rai scored in an own post in 14th minute.

Bishwas Shrestha wasted a spot kick in 48th minute.

Stars have moved to 3rd position with the win. Sherpa are in 13th position.

In another match, Church Boys United defeated Satdobato youth club 2-1 at Dasharath stadium.

Aashish Chaudhary (7th) & Milan Rai (46th) scored apiece for the winners. Niraj Chaudhary scored one for Satdobato in 34th minute.


Post Comments