News Martyr's Memorial A Division League: NRT Plays Stalemate With CBU; Jawalakhel Youth Club Beats Satdobato

New Road Team (NRT) played 2-2 draw against Church Boys United in Martyr’s memorial A Division league.

Rohan Khadgi (71’) and Saroj Tamang (90+4) scored for NRT.

Aashish Chaudhary (20’) and Ananta Tamang (62’) scored apiece for the winners.

In another match played at ANFA complex, JYC defeated league leaders Satdobato Youth Club 2-1.

Fode Fofona (43’) & Nkoto Synous Masoabi (50’) scored apiece for JYC. Dipak Raj Singh Thakuri scored one for SYC in 75th minute.

Post Comments