News Bhojpur: Bhojpur 10 Bhaisipankha Wins Title Of 5th Mayor Cup Women's Cup

Bhojpur ward number 10, Bhaisipankha has lifted the title of 5th Mayor cup women's cup in Bhojpur.

Bhojpur 10 defeated Royal Sporting club Damak 1-0 in the final match played on Sunday.

The champions received NRs 1,05,555 and runners up team got NRs 51,555.

Bhojpur municipality organized the event, which was coordinated by Bhojpur DFA.

Post Comments