News Suman Aryal Awarded With The Player Of The Year Award By Tribhuwan Army

Nepal international and Tribhuwan Army FC player Suman Aryal has been awarded as the best male player of the year by Nepal Army.

After the COAS trophy final held at Army headquarters, Suman was awarded with the 'Maharathi Shree Gaurav Shamsher Ajayabalsampanna Trophy' given to the best male player at Tribhuwan Army.

Before this, Bhairabnath Gadh lifted the title of the COAS trophy by defeating Shree First Rifle Gadh 4-0 in the final.


Post Comments