News Marquee Player List Revealed For Nepal Super League

Nepal Super League marquee player list has been revealed for the upcoming season of the Nepal Super League starting in early April. Moreover, the date for auctions is planned for March 4 and the deadline for revealing the marquee player and coach is set for March 3. 

Machhindra FC players who are scheduled to play the AFC Cup Qualifiers Preliminary round on 5th April and 12th April (If they're victorious on 5th April), will not be available for that duration.

Marquee Players List

• Kiran Kumar Limbu (Goalkeeper, Maziya S&RC)

• Anjan Bista (Forward, Manang Marshyangdi)

• Bishal Rai (Midfielder, Machhindra FC)

• Bikesh Kutthu (Goalkeeper, Tribhuvan Army Club)

• Nawayug Shrestha (Forward, Tribhuvan Army Club)

• Bishal Shrestha (Goalkeeper, Machhindra FC)

• Ranjit Dhimal (Midfielder, Macchindra FC)

• Abhishek Rijal (Forward, Macchindra FC)

• Ananta Tamang (Defender, Three Star Club)

• Sujal Shrestha (Midfielder, Macchindra Club)

• Rohit Chand (Midfielder, Persija Jakarta)

• Bimal Gharti Magar (Forward, Macchindra FC)

• Dinesh Rajbanshi (Defender, Manang Marshyangdi)

• Tej Tamang (Midfielder, Nepal police)

• Sunil Bal (Midfielder, Macchindra FC)

• Manish Dangi (Injured) (Forward, Macchindra FC)

• Pujan Uperkoti (Midfielder, Manang Marshyangdi)

• Suman Aryal (Defender, Tribhuvan Army Club)

• Jagjit Shrestha (Midfielder, Tribhuvan Army Club)

• Bikram Lama (Midfield, Three Star Club)

• Suman Lama (Forward, Nepal Police Club)

• Devendra Tamang (Defender, Macchindra FC)

Post Comments
Advertisement Yamaha Nepal