News Ilam: Fikkal FC Wins Title Of Suryodaya Municipality Cup

Fikkal FC has won the title of Suryodaya municipality cup.

Fikkal FC defeated Panchakanya FC in sudden death to win the title in Ilam on Saturday.

Both teams played 0-0 draw in regulation and 4-4 draw in regular spot kick battle.

Best individual players:

Best GK: Tanka Thami

Best DF: Pasang Sherpa

Best MF: Deniz Gurung

Best FW: Rabin Rai

MVP: Suraj Raut

The champions received Rs 1 lakh while runners up team got Rs 50,000 cash.

Post Comments
Advertisement Yamaha Nepal