News Jhapa: Province 1 1st Shivastashi Dy Mayor Women’s Championship From Tomorrow

Sabin Sherma

Province 1 1st Shivasatashi deputy mayor women’s championship is starting from tomorrow.

The event will be played at Ganeshman Singh education foundation ground at Jhiljhile.

10 teams from Thapa, Ilam and Morang are taking part in the event, which has a winning purse of Nrs 51,000. Runners up team will get Nrs 31,000.

GoalNepal is the official web partner of the event.

Post Comments