News 1st Nagarjun Mayor Cup Kicking Off Today

1st Nagarjun mayor cup is kicking off today at Nagarjun, Kathmandu. Tarkeshowr yuwa club is organizing the championship. 

20 teams are taking part in the event, which will be inaugurated by mayor Mohan Bahadur Basnet.

According to club president Santosh Budhathoki, the championship has a winning purse of Nrs 55,555 and runners up team will get Nrs 22,222.

The final match will be played on Shrawan 14.

GoalNepal is the official web partner of the event.


Post Comments