News Martyr's Memorial B Division League: Satdobato Youth Beats Jhamsikhel Youth

Satdobato youth club defeated Jhamsikhel youth 2-1 in Martyr's memorial B Division league at ANFA complex on Friday.

Prithvi Choudhary (50') and Bhuwan Basnet (87'0 scored apiece for the winners.

Man Kumar Rai scored one for JYC in 20th minute.

12 teams are taking part in the league, which has a winning purse of Nrs 8 lakh.

Post Comments