News Martyr's Memorial C Division League From Falgun 15

All Nepal Football Association (ANFA) has announced to organize Shahid Smarak C Division League from 15th of Falgun.

The date of the league has been announced after a meeting and discussion with the representatives of the C Division Club at the Anfa Complex in Satdobato.

According to ANFA, it was also informed after the meeting that the upcoming C Division League will be held on the basis of single round robin. Also, an agreement has been reached between ANFA and C Division clubs about club licensing along with league planning.

Along with the representatives of C Division Club, ANFA General Secretary Kiran Rai, Treasurer Rabindra Joshi, Working Committee Member Purushottam Thapa and ANFA Spokesperson Suresh Shah were also present in the meeting.

Post Comments