News Martyr's Memorial A Division League: Sankata Beats Nepal Police Club, Satdobato Leaves It Late Against Friends

Sankata club has registered first win in Martyr's memorial A Division league.

Sankata defeated Nepal Police Club 3-0 at Chyasal stadium. This is first for Sankata in the league.

Ganesh Hamal (12'), Roshan Pahari (80') and Suraj Jeu Thakuri (86') scored apiece for the winners.

In another match, Satdobato left it late to beat Friends club 1-0. Dipak Singh Thakuri scored the match winner in 90+3.

JYC played 0-0 draw against APF FC in another match.

Post Comments