News ANFA Grants Permission For NSL To Begin On April 8

All Nepal Football Association (ANFA) has granted permission to hold second edition of Nepal Super League (NSL) from April 8 to May 15.

As per the request made by NSL organizers Nepal Sports & Events Management, ANFA has granted permission.

Nepal Super League will consist three new teams and a total of ten teams from this season onwards. Birgunj United, Jhapa FC and Sporting FC Ilam de Mechi are the three new teams.

Post Comments