News Dy Mayor National Women's League Qualifiers: Kankai Municipality & Rong Rural Municipality Enters QFs

Kankai municipality, Jhapa and Rong rural municipality Ilam have entered quarterfinals of Dy Mayor National Women's League Qualifiers.

Kankai defeated Sunkoshi rural municipality 3-1 on pens on Monday. Both teams played 0-0 draw in regulation time.

In the second match, Rong defeaed Tulsipur 4-1 to enter last eight.

ANFA is organizing the qualifiers in which 31 teams are taking part. Two finalist teams will qualify for the women's league.

Post Comments