News 11th Jitpur Simara Gold Cup Match Fixtures Revealed

11th Jitpur Simara gold cup match fixtures have been revealed. 

Nawa Jana Jagriti yuwa club is organizing the championship from Chaitra 31 at Simara stadium.

12 teams are taking part in the event, which has a winning purse of NRs 7 lakh.

NJJYC Simara will play against Bagmati rural municipality, Phaparbari, Makwanpur in the opening match.

All matches will be played under lights.

GoalNepal is the official web partner and will stream all matches LIVE.

Post Comments