News Bhojpur: Deurali FC Clinches Title Of Pauwadungma Inter Municipal Championship

Deurali FC has clinched the title of Pauwadungma inter municipal championship 2080.

Deurali FC defeated Amtek 11 3-2 in the final match played at Chyangre on Tuesday.

Biju Bhujel scored a brace while Subash Tamang scored another for the winners. Nishan Limbu scored both goals for the losing side.

Man of the match: Bijaya bujel from Deurali fc
Best player: Bibek Rai from Deurali fc
Best GK: Chari Limbu from Dfc
Best striker: Nisan limbu from Amtek.
Best Mid field: Roshan bujel from Amtek
High score: Nisan limbu from Amtek.
Best defender: Reman Udash from Amtek.

The champions team got three lakh and runner up got two lakhs.

Post Comments