News A Division League Transfer: Himalayan Sherpa Club Signs Deal With Seven Players

Himalayan Sherpa Club hae sped up its preparation for upcoming Martyr's memorial A Division league.

The Mountaineers have signed a contract with seven players for the upcoming league.

The signed players are:

Nishan Limbu
Khamir Gilsan Kangdangwa
Yadu Silwal
Bhison Gurung
Sonit Dahal
Sanjay Rajbahak
Diwas Uraw

ANFA is kicking off the league from March 3 in Kathmandu.

Three venues, Dasharath stadium, Chyasal stadium and ANFA complex will be used for the league.

The champions of the league will get NRs 75 lakh.

Post Comments
Advertisement Yamaha Nepal