News Three New Teams Announced For Second Season of NEPAL SUPER LEAGUE

Nepal Super League have added three new teams to their roster for the upcoming second edition of the franchise league.

NSL second season is scheduled to be held from April 9 to May 21 in Pokhara and Kathmandu.

The three teams are:

1) Jhapa FC – Jhapa FC Pvt Ltd

2) Sporting Ilam De Mechi – Suhang Nembang & Piyush Neupane

3) Birgunj United FC – Arbindra Amatya & Anil Gupta & Arbind Baral

NSL statement:

Post Comments
Advertisement Yamaha Nepal