Province 3 C Division league qualifiers: Saraswotinagar Register Second Win

Saraswotinagar sports club has registered second win in Martyr's memorial C Division league qualifiers at ANFA complex.

Saraswotinagar defeated Pancha Kumari yuwa club 1-0 on Thursday.

Nishan Majhi scored the match winner in 77th minute.

ANFA is organizing the qualifiers in which 38 teams are taking part.

Three teams will get C Division status.

Post Comments