News Martyr's Memorial B Division League: Shree Bhagwati Club Overpowers Pulchowk SC

Shree Bhagwati Club thrashed Pulchowk Sports Club 6-0 in Martyr's memorial B Division league at ANFA complex on Monday.

Dashan Gurung scored four goals while Karlsh Bakhariya and Mohan Bahadur Thapa Magar scored goal each for the winning team.

Four-goal hero Darshan Gurung was announced the man of the match. He received Rs.5000.

12 teams are taking part in the league, which has a winning purse of Nrs 8 lakh.

Post Comments