News C Division League From Jestha 1

Kathmandu (GoalNepal) - Martyr's Memorial 'C' Division League 2079 is going to kick off from May 15, 2023. The meeting held between ANFA and C Division League clubs decided to start the league from May 15 (Jestha 1).

An earlier meeting with the clubs had already decided on the prize money for the competition.

The Champions of the league will win Rs 10 lakhs with the runners-up and second runners-up taking away Rs 7,00,000 and Rs 4,00,000 respectively. A Fair Play team will receive Rs 50,000 and the Best Player will also receive the same amount of money. The Highest Scorer and Best Goalkeeper will receive Rs 35,000 each.  

The winning team of each match will also win Rs 20,000. However, if the match is drawn, the two sides will share Rs 7,500 each. Players of the match of each match will receive Rs 5,000.

ANFA will provide Rs 11 lakhs to each 14 clubs as a preparation amount.

Post Comments