News All 14 A Division Clubs Receive First Installment Of Preparation Money

All 14 Division league teams have received first installment of NRs 15 lakh prep money each from ANFA.

The FA on Thursday said that all the teams have submitted their entry forms and have taken their first installment.

"Manang Marsyangdi Club, Khumaltar Youth Club and Satdobato Youth Club submitted their forms on Thursday and Friday. The clubs also collected the first installment of preparation money. Church Boys United, Tribhuvan Army Football Club, APF Football Club, Machhindra Football Club, Jawalakhel Youth Club, Friends Club, Himalayan Sherpa, Three Star Club, Sankata Club, New Road Team (NRT) and Nepal Police Club had submitted their entry forms by Wednesday", said ANFA.

The FA will provide Rs 3.25 million as preparation money to all A Division league teams.

A Division league will begin on March 3, 2023. The tie-sheet will be drawn on January 16.

Post Comments
Advertisement Yamaha Nepal