News Aaha! RARA Pokhara Gold Cup: Fixtures Revealed!

Pokhara (GoalNepal) - 22nd Aaha! Rara Pokhara Gold Cup fixtures have been finalized. Hosts Sahara Club, Pokhara, will face Dharan FC on the opening day of the tournament.

This year, the prize money for the competition which will be held from 14th to 23rd Poush at Pokhara Stadium, has also increased. This year's winners will get 12 lakh rupees and the runners-up will get six lakhs. 

No description available.

APF Football Club, Manang Marsyangdi Club, Tribhuwan Army Football Club, Church Boys United Football Club, American BYSSC, Machhindra FC, Nepal Police Football Club, Sankata Club, Dharan Football Club and hosts Sahara Club Pokhara will participate in the tournament. APF are the defending champions of the tournament.

The surplus money will be spent on the Surya Bahadur KC Memorial Sahara Football Academy run by the club. Sahara Club Pokhara President Hariram Gurung (Suraj) said that currently, there are 13 children under the third batch of the academy.


Post Comments
Advertisement Yamaha Nepal