News B & C Division Clubs Finalized For ANFA Voting

The B and C Division clubs to vote in the ANFA Elective Congress have been finalized.

The clubs were finalized amidst an election at ANFA Complex on Friday.

Eleven B division clubs and nine C division clubs will vote in the Congress.

B Division Clubs: Tushal Youth Club, Shree Bhagawati Youth Club, Madhyapur Youth Association, Ranipokhari Corner Team, Bansbari Club, Saraswoti Youth Club, Shree Kumari Club, Nayabasti Youth Club, Khumaltar Youth Club, Church Boys United, Boys Union Club

C Division Clubs: Swoyambhu Club, Social Welfare Sports Club, Birgunj Youth Academy, Pulchok Sports Club, RC 32 Football Academy, Mahabir Studies and Athletic Association, Manohara United Youth Club, Planning Boys United, Khalibari Youth Club

Post Comments