News B Division League: Church Boys United Continue Their Impressive Run Of Form

With a 2-0 win over Madhyapur Youth Club, Church Boys United made it three wins in a row, while Birgunj United won their first match of the Martyr's Memorial 'B' Division League 2078 on Wednesday.

Aashish Chaudhary scored the game's first goal in the 43rd minute for Church Boys, which was doubled by Kuber Neupane in the first half's final minute.

Birgunj's first win of the league came thanks to Kripakant Mahato Tharu's solitary goal in the 71st minute. Sumit Shrestha scored in the 10th minute to give Khumaltar a 1-0 victory over Bansbari.

Khumaltar Youth Club defeated Bansbari Club 1-0 in the other match of the day.



Post Comments