News Rupandehi: Desbhakta FC Nawalparasi Enters Quarterfinals In 4th Mount Star Cup
Suraj Rana Magar

Desbhakta FC, Nawalparasi has entered quarterfinals in 4th Mount Star cup in Rupandehi district.

Desbhakta defeated hosts Mount Star 3-0 in Butwal on Sunday.

Bishwas Shrestha scored a brace while Binod Kewat scored another for the winners. Suraj Hamal became the man of the match.

Radha Krishna FC will meet DYC kotimai on Monday.

The championship has a winning purse of Rs 2,05,000 while runners up team will get Rs 1,01,000. Both semifinalist teams will get Rs 25,000 each.

16 teams are participating in the championship.

Post Comments