2nd Udayapur Gold Cup
2nd Udayapur Gold Cup
  Participating Teams
Three Star Club
Saraswati Youth Club
Armed Police Force
Himalayan Sherpa
Knight Chess, Jhapa
Morang FC
Rastriya Jagriti, Sunsari
Udayapur XI
    Udayapur District FA informed GoalNepal.com that they had rescheduled the tournament date and the championship would now kick off from Magh 19 at Triyuga Ma VI ground, Gaighat.

    The FA also informed that eight teams would take part in the championship.

    The organizers however are yet to publish the name of the participants.

    Three Star Club is the defending champions of the tournament.

    Udayapur District FA is organizing the championship.

    GoalNepal.com is the official web partner of the event.

    SMS GOAL to 5001 or log on to m.goalnepal.com to get football news on your cell phone

Sn Match Status Result Date Venue
1 Himalayan Sherpa - Knight Chess, Jhapa Played 3 - 1 2013-02-01 Triyuga Ma Vi Ground
2 Armed Police Force - Rastriya Jagriti, Sunsari Played 1 - 1 2013-02-02 Triyuga Ma Vi Ground
3 Saraswati Youth Club - Udayapur XI Played 2 - 1 2013-02-03 Triyuga Ma Vi Ground
4 Three Star Club - Morang FC Played 4 - 3 2013-02-04 Triyuga Ma Vi Ground
  Semi Final        
Sn Match Status Result Date Venue
5 Himalayan Sherpa - Saraswati Youth Club Played 3 - 0 2013-02-05 Triyuga Ma VI ground, Gaighat
6 Armed Police Force - Three Star Club Played 0 - 1 2013-02-06 Triyuga Ma VI ground, Gaighat
Sn Match Status Result Date Venue
7 Three Star Club - Himalayan Sherpa Played 1 - 0 2013-02-07 Triyuga Ma VI
© Copyright 2009-2015 GoalNepal.com. All Rights Reserved.
Further Details: ceo@goalnepal.com
Start TIme: | End Time: 0.39718700 1513080622 | Execution Time: 0.397187