ANFA Cup Knock-out Tournament 2014
ANFA Cup Knock-out Tournament 2014
  Participating Teams
Three Star Club
Nepal Army Club
Manang Marshyangdi
Nepal Police Club
Armed Police Force
Sankata Club
Morang FC
Jhapa XI
    ANFA said that the preparation of ANFA Cup Football Tournament has been completed.

    The FA has finalized the tickets price for ANFA Cup matches. It will be Rs. 300 for VIP parapet and Rs.100 for the open rampant(north side of the stadium).

    Nepal Army Club, Nepal Police Club, Laxmi Hyundai Manang Marshyangdi Club,  APF Team, Laxmi Bank Three Star Club, CMG Club Sankata, Jhapa and Morang will take part in the tournament that will kick off from Bhadra 17 at Dashrath Stadium at 1 PM.

    MMC will take on Jhapa in the opening match.
Sn Match Status Result Date Venue
  Quater Final        
Sn Match Status Result Date Venue
1 Manang Marshyangdi - Jhapa XI Played 1 - 2 2014-09-02 Dashrath Stadium
2 Armed Police Force - Three Star Club Played 1 - 0 2014-09-03 Dashrath Stadium
3 Nepal Army Club - Nepal Police Club Played 2 - 0 2014-09-04 Dashrath Stadium
4 Sankata Club - Morang FC Played 1 - 0 2014-09-05 Dashrath Stadium
  Semi Final        
Sn Match Status Result Date Venue
5 Armed Police Force - Jhapa XI Played 0 - 2 2014-09-07 Dashrath Stadium
6 Nepal Army Club - Sankata Club Played 0 - 1 2014-09-08 Dashrath Stadium
Sn Match Status Result Date Venue
7 Jhapa XI - Sankata Club Played 4 - 0 2014-09-10 Dashrath Stadium
© Copyright 2009-2015 All Rights Reserved.
Further Details:
Start TIme: | End Time: 0.78851900 1512997922 | Execution Time: 0.788519