A Div League 2014
Lets's Rock Nepali Football : goalnepal.com on facebook  
Live News
News » Live News « PREV | NEXT »
Red Bull C Division Qualifiers: Nawajiwan Youth Club, The NAMMS, Church Boys United Win
May 15, 2012 08:09:21 PM
GoalNepal.com - Red Bull C Division Qualifiers: Nawajiwan Youth Club, The NAMMS, Church Boys United Win
Nawajiwan Youth Club defeated Kamalpokhari Youth Club 2-1 in Red Bull C division qualifiers played at Sano Gaucharan football ground on Tuesday.

Santa Tamang struck twice for the winning side while Jitendra Choudhary scored a consolation goal for Kamalpokhari Club.

The NAAMS FC defeated Ghantaghar Youth Club 3-2 in the second match of the day. Anish Shrestha, Sagar Gurung and Sunil Lama scored for the NAAMS. Surendra Lama and Kabi Mainali scored for Ghantaghar Youth Club.

Church Boys United toiled hard to beat Varsity Club 3-2 on penalties.

The match was forced to spot kick battle after both teams played goalless in regulation time.

See pictures of C Division Qualifiers HERE

SMS GOAL to 5001 or log on to m.goalnepal.com to get football news on your cell phone.

latest news    
Most Discussed    
Most Viewed    
Blue T-Shirt
Red T-Shirt
Red Scarf
Related News  
Related Team  
RedBull B Division League: Prize Distribution Ceremony - VIDEO AFC President's Cup Qualifiers: MMC's Training Session Day 8 - VIDEO Bimal Gharti Magar's Match Against AC Milan - Exclusive Coverage Done By Mojgar - VIDEO See What ANFA President Ganesh Thapa Said In Ncell PoY - VIDEO
Audios Go to Audio Gallery »
Nepalese Football Supporting Song - Short Version

In order to view this object you need Flash Player 9+ support!

Get Adobe Flash player
GoalNepal.com is Powered By JASPER IT

© Copyright 2009-2013 GoalNepal.com. All Rights Reserved.
Further Details: ceo@goalnepal.com
Start TIme: 0.23376200 1398383839 | End Time: 0.54908100 1398383839 | Execution Time: 0.315319
Start TIme: 0.20724800 1398383839 | End Time: 0.55160700 1398383839 | Execution Time: 0.344359 Mem: 1.83824