A Div League 2014
Lets's Rock Nepali Football : goalnepal.com on facebook  
Live News
News » Live News « PREV | NEXT »
Zonal Media Cup: Radio Mithila 100.8 Mhz Lifts Zonal Media Cup 2068
Nov 5, 2011 01:00:12 PM
Radio Mithila 100.8 won the title of Zonal media cup football tournament beating Radio Janakpur 97 Mhz 6-5 in tie breaker in Janakpur.

Radio Mithila grabbed Rs 5000, trophy, medals and certificates. The runners up, Radio Janakpur got Rs 3000.

First Match:
Radio Mithila Vs Janakpur FM : Radio Mithila won the match 3-2. Dev Mahato was declared MOM.

Second Match: Radio Janakpur 97 beat Mithilaanchal FM 105 Mhz 4-3. Suresh Yadav of Mithilaanchal FM( Nagarik National Daily) was declared Man of the match.

Third Match: Radio Janakpur 97 Mhz defeated Radio gaushala 93.6 mhz.

The chief guest of the tournament, FNJ, Dhanusha President, Ram Ashish Yadav distributed the prizes to the winners and runners up.

GoalNepal.com was the web partner of the event while Radio mithila was the radio partner.

Speaking in the prize distribution ceremony, program coordinator of Sporta And Culture Development Fund, Janakpur, Jitendra Mahaseth said, "Though the event was participated by few teams, we received overwhelming response from everybody. The tournament was organized in memory of late Journalists of Nepal. We will organize this tournament in coming years".

Mahaseth also thanked SM Youth Sports Club for its outstanding job in the development of sports in Janakpur Zone.

SMS GOAL to 5001
to get football news on your cell phone.

latest news    
Most Discussed    
Most Viewed    
Blue T-Shirt
Red T-Shirt
Red Scarf
Related News  
Bimal Gharti Magar In Holland To Play In Aegon Future Cup - Day 1 VIDEO (Arpan Pokharel, Mojgar.com) Interview with Sahara UK President Navin Gurung - VIDEO Nepal U-16 Coach Bal Gopal Maharjan Speaks With GoalNepal About AFC U-16 Cham'ship - VIDEO Coca-Cola Nepal Launches FIFA World Cup Chance To Fly To Brazil Campaign - VIDEO
Audios Go to Audio Gallery »
Nepalese Football Supporting Song - Short Version

In order to view this object you need Flash Player 9+ support!

Get Adobe Flash player
GoalNepal.com is Powered By JASPER IT

© Copyright 2009-2013 GoalNepal.com. All Rights Reserved.
Further Details: ceo@goalnepal.com
Start TIme: 0.85989600 1397954409 | End Time: 0.17168400 1397954410 | Execution Time: -0.688212
Start TIme: 0.83343800 1397954409 | End Time: 0.17400700 1397954410 | Execution Time: -0.659431 Mem: 1.614672